About us


Portrait Prof. Dr. Kirsten Beyer, 1. Vorsitzende des Vereins AGATE
1st Chairwoman

Prof. Dr. Kirsten Beyer

Portrait Prof. Dr. Knut Brockow, 1. Stellvertreter des Vereins AGATE
1st Chairman

Prof. Dr. Knut Brockow

Portrait Dr. Ute Staden, 2. Stellvertreterin des Vereins AGATE
2nd deputy

Dr. Britta Stöcker

Portrait Sabine Schnadt, Schriftführerin des Vereins AGATE

Sabine Schnadt


Mandy Ziegert

Christiane Binder  |  Claudia Kugler  |  Dr. Lars Lange  |  Prof. Dr. Johannes Ring   |  Dr. Ute Staden  |  Dr. Helen Straube


Angela Scholz Ansprechpartnerin im Sekretariat des Vereins »Arbeitsgemeinschaft Anaphylaxie Training & Education« AGATE


Contact person: Angela Scholz

  030/4 50 56 60 07

About »Contact« you are welcome to send us an email.

Postal address:
AGATE e.V. c/o Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Klinik für Pädiatrie m.S. Pneumologie, Immunologie und Intensivmedizin
Prof. Dr. med Kirsten Beyer
Augustenburger Platz 1
13353 Berlin

The Working Group on Anaphylaxis Training was founded on 14 February 2007 and is registered in the register of associations at the Munich Local Court under the number 202197.


You would like to become a member of AGATE? Then please download the application form and send it to us filled out.

The annual contribution is 25 Euro

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner