Teaching Commission

Members of the Teaching Commission

PD Dr. Birgit Ahrens
Specialist in paediatrics and adolescent medicine,
Paul Ehrlich Institute, Clinical Allergology Langen

Prof. Dr. Knut Brockow
Facharzt für Dermatologie/Hautarzt,
Klinik und Poliklinik für Dermatologie und Allergologie am Biederstein TU München,

Oliver Gießler-Fichtner
Senior graduate psychologist,
Gaißach Specialist Clinic of the German Pension Insurance Bavaria South
Centre for Chronic Diseases/Children - Adolescents - Parents

Dr. Imke Reese
Oecothrophologist, nutritionist allergology,
Ernährungstherapeutische Praxis München,

If you have any questions regarding admission, please contact AGATE e.V. in writing and enclose suitable proof of your training and professional experience, especially knowledge of training or dealing with anaphylaxis patients. If you belong to another professional group, for example, the teaching commission will be consulted on a case-by-case basis.

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner